Trusted Family Dentist. The specialists working at the Trumbull and Bridgeport offices are experienced and are learned enough to handle all the dental needs of patients coming in from far and wide. Patients and their families come to consult with us and seek out medical assistance from our doctors.
Address :
3715 Main St Suite 303,
Bridgeport,
CT - 06606
USA.
Tel : (203) 374-0000

Reviews


Leave A Review

We value your feedback at Dental Associate Group. Please take a minute to leave us a review.

I had a positive experience

I had a negative experience

Dental Associate Group LLC

4154 Madison Avenue, 2nd Floor
Trumbull, CT 06611
info@dentalassociategroup.com
(203) 374-0000

Reviews


Excellent dentist

I always have a thorough exam and my teeth are so much better since coming here. The dentist is always up front and honest and is very diligent with his dentistry.

Esther G. March 26, 2018

Great

The guys here know what theyre doing. I got constant reminders on when my appointment was and before any procedure they explain clearly what they were going to do. Highly reccomend

Kervin R. March 24, 2018

I was happy with my

I was happy with my visit. Everyone was friendly, I felt comfortable. Thank you guys!

Suzette P. January 3, 2018

Office was busy but service

Office was busy but service was excellent.

Andrew B. December 30, 2017

I will Be returning back

I will Be returning back in the near future to have work done and I’m looking forward due to the professionalism and friendliness of the staff.

Dominique J. December 28, 2017

Great experience at Dental Associate Group

My experience at Dental Associate Group is always wonderful. The staff is very warm and friendly and treats you like family. Dr. Patil is very sweet and does an amazing job. She takes her time to answer all your questions and thoroughly explains everything to you so you don’t leave worried or confused. I would highly recommend visiting Dental Associate Group if you haven’t already. The staff and doctors make visiting a dentist office pleasurable and worry free.

Megan G. December 26, 2017

Entire staff was great.

My most pleasant dentist visit ever.

Lisa H. June 27, 2017

Overall very satisfied with the dentist I have seen and the entire staff!

Went to Dr. Ilyas with a particular issue from another dentist who could not do the work. Dr. Ilyas not only addressed this issue, but also other ones that has relieved my discomfort, he has taken good care of me. Needless to say I won’t be going back to the previous dentist anymore.

Ana N. June 26, 2017

Long Wait but well worth result…

had a filling that was done to perfection as always

Esther G. June 12, 2017

Mr Ben Moore

This office has great location also they are open late. I love it. Den ass grp opens till 7pm and Iam always running late , Mr Farooq always wait for me. I dont expect that from him but he does that out of courtesy. NIce office AND NEEDLESS to say great Dr!

anonymous a. April 11, 2017